Full diary of public events, shows and private stuff...

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 13:00 Birmingham Weekender
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 22:30 The Old Market Assembly - Bristol
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 19:00 Clapton Ceilidh and Barn Dance -5th October
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:30 Clapton Ceilidh and Barn Dance - 19th October
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 20:00 The Magic Garden, Battersea
Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day) PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day) Fete Worse than Death
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:30 Clapton Ceilidh and Barn Dance - 2nd November
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30 Clapton Ceilidh and Barn Dance - 30th November
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:30 Clapton Ceilidh and Barn Dance - XMAS SPECIAL
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30 Clapton Ceilidh and Barn Dance - BURNS NIGHT SPECIAL